Hartlepool Borough Council

Hartlepool Registration Service

Christmas and New Year 2014/15

  • Page 3 of 3

 

Hartlepool Registration Service is working from Aneurin Bevan House, Avenue Road, Hartlepool over the Christmas period. We will be working by appointment only with priority given for the registration of deaths.

Thursday 25 December

Closed

Friday 26 December

Closed

Saturday 27 December

Closed

Sunday 28 December

Closed

Monday 29 December

9am - 5pm

Tuesday 30 December

9am - 5pm

Wednesday 31 December

9am - 5pm

Thursday 1 January

Closed

Friday 2 January

9am - 4.30pm

Saturday 3 January

Closed

Sunday 4 January

Closed

 

To make an appointment please contact 01429 523337 during opening hours. If you have an emergency outside of these hours please contact 01429 869424.

Our office returns to usual service at the Civic Centre on Monday 5 January. 

Contact us

Telephone: 01429 266522

Send your feedback or find key contact details.