HARTLEPOOL MEET YOUR COUNCILLORS 2022/23 BOROUGH COUNCIL MEET YOUR COUNCILLORS 2022/23

BURN VALLEY WARD



Labour



David Nicholson Conservatives



Jonathan Brash Labour

DE BRUCE WARD



Brenda Harrison Labour



Veronica Nicholson Conservatives



Rachel Creevy Labour

FENS & GREATHAM WARD



Angela Falconer Conservatives



Jim Lindridge Independent



Bob Buchan Conservatives

FOGGY FURZE WARD



Kevin Tiplady Conservatives



Carole Thompson Labour



Melanie Morley Labour

HART WARD



Rob Cook Independent



Tom Cassidy Conservatives

ROSSMERE WARD



John Leedham Conservatives

HEADLAND & HARBOUR WARD



Tim Fleming Hartlepool Independent Union



Brian Cowie Conservatives



Shane Moore Hartlepool Independent Union

MANOR HOUSE WARD



Ben Clayton Labour



Henry Ashton Conservatives



Pam Hargreaves Labour



Tom Feenev Labour



Christopher Groves Conservatives

THROSTON WARD



Moss Boddy Labour

RURAL WEST WARD



Mike Young Conservatives



Scott Reeve Conservatives

VICTORIA WARD



Andrew Martin-Wells Conservatives

SEATON WARD



Leisa Smith Independent



Sue Little Independent



Gordon Cranney Independent



Paddy Brown Independent





Dennis Loynes Conservatives



Labour



Labour & Co-operative