## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Hartlepool Borough Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Headland on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Headland.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ANDREWS Mary Patricia	(address in Hartlepool)	
CRADDY Graham	(address in Hartlepool)	
GRANT Robin	(address in Hartlepool)	Independent
HAY Andrew	14 Burke Place, Headland, Hartlepool, TS24 0EE	
JORGESON Michael Steven	32 St Hilda Street, Headland, Hartlepool, TS24 0QZ	Independent
LEE Sam	14 Meadowsweet Road, Hartlepool, TS26 0QZ	Independent
MOORE Shane Robert	(address in Hartlepool)	
STEPHENS Andrew Leonard	38 Town Wall, The Headland, Hartlepool, TS24 0JF	
TURNER Ann	(address in Hartlepool)	
WENMAN Julian David Mark	(address in Hartlepool)	
WHITE Howard	(address in Hartlepool)	

