PLEASE NOTE TIME & VENUE

CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE AGENDA



Thursday 3 April 2008

at 5.15 pm or immediately following Constitution Working Group whichever is the later

in the Chairman's Office, Civic Centre, Hartlepool

MEMBERS: CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE:

The Mayor, Stuart Drummond

Councillors Brash, Fenwick, Flintoff, James, A Marshall, J Marshall, Morris, Preece, Richardson and Simmons.

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. TO RECEIVE ANY DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST BY MEMBERS
- 3. MINUTES

None.

- 4. ITEMS REQUIRING DECISION
 - 4.1 Outside Bodies Review Assistant Chief Executive (To Follow)
- 5. ANY OTHER ITEMS WHICH THE CHAIRMAN CONSIDERS ARE URGENT